25 May 2019

Awards Ceremony

Literaturhaus Zürich
Limmatquai 62, 8001 Zürich
Free admission

Ernst Osterkamp,
President of the German Academy for Language and Literature

Johann Heinrich Voss Prize
for translation
to Kurt Steinmann
Laudatory speech by: Hans-Albrecht Koch

Friedrich-Gundolf Prize
for the promotion of German culture abroad
to Paul Michael Lützeler
Laudatory speech by: Michael Böhler

This event is part of the Spring Conference